Human Trafficking Regional Case Management Agencies

View New York State Map of Regions

Region 1 – Western

International Institute of Buffalo
Contact:
Amy Fleischauer, Coordinator, Trafficking Victims Services
Address:
864 Delaware Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14209
Phone:
716-883-1900 x304
Fax:
716-883-9529
E-mail:
afleischauer@iibuff.org

Regions 2, 3 & 4 – Central, Southern Tier & Mohawk Valley

Catholic Charities of the Roman Catholic Diocese of Syracuse, New York
Contact:
Felicia Castricone, Center Director
Address:
1654 West Onondaga Street
Syracuse, NY 13204
Phone:
315-474-7428 x11
Fax:
315-471-7215
E-mail:
castriconef@yahoo.com

Region 5 – Capital

US Committee for Refugees and Immigrants, Albany Field Office
Contact:
Molly S. Short, Director
Address:
997 Broadway
Suite 223
Albany, NY 12204
Phone:
518-459-1790
Fax:
518-459-1876
E-mail:
mshort@uscri-albany.org

Region 6 – Lower Hudson Valley

My Sister’s Place
Contact:
Amy Siniscalchi, Deputy Director of Programming
Address:
One Water Street, 3rd Floor
White Plains, NY 10601
Phone:
914-683-1333 x118
Fax:
914-683-1412
E-mail:
asiniscalchi@mysistersplace.org

Region 7 – Long Island

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Rockville Centre
Contact:
Carmen Maquilon, Program Director
Address:
90 Cherry Lane
Hicksville, NY 11801
Phone:
631-789-5225
Fax:
631-789-5245
E-mail:
maquilon.carmen@catholiccharities.cc

Region 8 – Metropolitan New York City

Safe Horizon, Inc.
Contact:
Jennifer Dreher, Program Director, Anti-Trafficking Program
Address:
74-09 37th Avenue, Suite 416
Jackson Heights, NY 11372
Phone:
718-899-1233 x102
Fax:
718-899-9765
E-mail:
jdreher@safehorizon.org