搜索性犯罪者的公开记录(简体中文)

选择 一个  字段按以下条件搜索子目录:

 

单击“搜索”表明您已   阅读了下面的免责声明   。


性犯罪者信息库现将获得的注册性犯罪者的多张照片予以公布,以便为纽约市民提供更多信息,帮助其保护家人安全。信息库还在性犯罪者的个人资料中注明多个姓名(别名)和多个住宅和/或工作地址(如有)。

根据法律规定,本公共记录表中只包含 2 级和 3 级性犯罪者。

搜索技巧:

  • 按姓:  按姓名搜索,输入犯罪者的姓。
  • 按邮政区号:  您可以通过输入邮政区号获取在特定地区居住的所有性犯罪者的名单。
  • 按县/郡:  您也可以通过输入县/郡名称获取在特定县/郡居住的所有性犯罪者的名单。

要求 1 级和 2 级性犯罪者每三年提交一次最新照片,3 级性犯罪者须每年提交最新照片。此外,法律强制要求 3 级性犯罪者和指定为性侵害者的犯罪者须每 90 天亲自与执法单位核实一次个人地址。如果犯罪者的外貌发生改变,警察可为犯罪者拍照并向信息库提供最新照片。

搜索 1 级性犯罪者(或者风险级别待定的犯罪者):

法律禁止 DCJS 在这个公共网站上张贴 1(低)级性犯罪者,或待定风险犯罪者的信息。

尽管 DCJS 不能告诉您在您的周围是否有任何 1 级性犯罪者或待定风险级别的性犯罪者,也不能告诉您他们是谁,但 DCJS 可以告诉您具体某个人士是否在信息库内。

请拨打 1-800-262-3257 并提供姓名和至少一个其他个人识别特征(准确的地址、出生日期、驾照号码或社会安全号码),了解此人是否在纽约性犯罪者名册中。如您要求,也可提供 1 级性犯罪者的照片。

免责声明:

《性犯罪者登记法》要求纽约州刑事司法服务处 (DCJS) 维持一份性犯罪者记录表。性犯罪者根据再犯的风险进行分类:低风险(1 级)、中风险(2 级)和高风险(3 级)。该法还要求 DCJS 在互联网上维持公开的子目录,该子目录仅包括 2 级和 3 级犯罪者。现在您已登录公开子目录网站。

(DCJS) 维持一份性犯罪者记录表。性犯罪者根据再犯的风险进行分类:低风险(1 级)、中风险(2 级)和高风险(3 级)。该法还要求 DCJS 在互联网上维持公开的子目录,该子目录仅包括 2 级和 3 级犯罪者。现在您已登录公开子目录网站。DCJS 努力确保子目录中的信息准确完整。但是,子目录中的信息是由其他来源向 DCJS 报告的。因

此,DCJS 对此数据的准确性或完整性不作任何明示或暗示的保证。此子目录中的信息必须以负责任的态度使用。任何人使用此信息对任何人进行骚扰或从事犯罪行为,都可能受到刑事指控。

请注意,由于法律援助协会代表某些性犯罪者提交法律诉讼,并非所有 2 级和 3 级犯罪者会在此时在此站点上列出。但是,即使某位犯罪者未在此站点上列出,有关该名犯罪者的信息也可以通过 DCJS 的 800 电话(号码 800-262-3257)获得。

如果您发现这些记录中的任何信息不正确,请与性犯罪者登记中心联系,地址:Division of Criminal Justice Services, 80 South Swan St, Albany, NY 12210,或者也可以通过电子邮件。但是,如果您是性犯罪者,并对记录存在疑问,请通过邮寄书信给我们,并注明您的全名、地址和出生日期。

Search Public Registry of Sex Offenders

Choose ONE Field to Search the Subdirectory by:

 

By clicking "Search" you acknowledge
that you have read the disclaimer  below.


The Sex Offender Registry now posts multiple photos of registered sex offenders, as they become available, to provide New Yorkers with additional information to keep their families safe. The Registry also includes multiple names (aliases) and multiple home and/or work addresses in an offender’s profile, if applicable.

By law, only information about Level 2 and Level 3 offenders is available via this public directory.

Search tips:

  • By last name:  To search by name, enter the offender's last name.
  • By zip code:  You can get a list of all sex offenders who live in a certain area by entering the zip code.
  • By County:  You can also get a list of all sex offenders who live in a certain County by entering the County name.

Level 1 and Level 2 offenders are required to submit updated photos every three years, while Level 3 offenders must submit updated photos annually. Additionally, Level 3 offenders and those offenders designated sexual predators must personally verify their address every 90 days with law enforcement. If an offender’s appearance has changed, police may photograph the offender and submit the update photo to the Registry.

Searching for Level 1 sex offenders (or those with a pending risk level):

DCJS is barred by law from posting information on Level 1 (low level) sex offenders, or those with a pending risk level, on this public site.

While DCJS cannot tell you if there are any Level 1 sex offenders or sex offenders with a pending risk level in your neighborhood or who they are, the agency can advise if a particular individual is on the registry.

Call 1-800-262-3257 with the name and at least one other identifier (an exact address, date of birth, driver's license number, or a social security number) to learn if that individual is a registered sex offender in New York. Photographs of Level 1 offenders also are provided upon request.

Disclaimer:

The Sex Offender Registration Act requires the Division of Criminal Justice Services (DCJS) to maintain a Sex Offender Registry. Sex offenders are classified according to their risk of re-offending: low-risk (Level 1), moderate risk (Level 2) and high-risk (Level 3). The Act requires that DCJS also maintain a public Subdirectory on the internet which only includes Level 2 and 3 offenders. You are now on the public Subdirectory website.

DCJS attempts to ensure that the information in the Subdirectory is accurate and complete. However, the information on the Subdirectory is reported to DCJS by other sources. As a result, DCJS makes no express or implied guarantee concerning the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information in this Subdirectory must be used responsibly. Anyone who uses this information to harass or commit a criminal act against any person may be subject to criminal prosecution.

Please note that because of a law suit filed by The Legal Aid Society on behalf of some sex offenders, not all Level 2 and 3 offenders can be listed on this site at this time. However, even though an offender may not be listed on this site, information about the offender is available through DCJS's 800 # at 800-262-3257.

If you believe that any information found in these records is incorrect, please contact the Sex Offender Registry at the Division of Criminal Justice Services, 80 South Swan St, Albany, NY 12210 or by e-mail. However, if you are a sex offender with questions about your registration, please write to us using the mail and include your full name, address and date of birth.