## NEW YORK STATE DIVISION OF CRIMINAL JUSTICE SERVICES, OFFICE OF PROBATION AND CORRECTIONAL ALTERNATIVES: IGNITION INTERLOCK SERVICE REGIONS

New York State has been divided into four regions for the provision of Ignition Interlock Services. A qualified manufacturer designated to conduct business in a given region must provide interlock services to every county in the region. Counties included in each of the four regions are:

**Region 1:** Allegany, Cattaraugus, Cayuga, Chautauqua, Chemung, Erie, Genesee, Livingston, Monroe, Niagara, Ontario, Orleans, Schuyler, Seneca, Steuben, Wayne, Wyoming, and Yates;

<u>Region 2</u>: Broome, Chenango, Clinton, Cortland, Essex, Franklin, Fulton, Hamilton, Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Madison, Oneida, Onondaga, Oswego, St. Lawrence, Tioga, and Tompkins;

<u>Region 3</u>: Albany, Columbia, Delaware, Dutchess, Greene, Montgomery, Orange, Otsego, Putnam, Rensselaer, Rockland, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Sullivan, Ulster, Warren, and Washington; and

**<u>Region 4</u>:** Bronx, Kings, Nassau, New York, Queens, Richmond, Suffolk, and Westchester.